We host a free 30-minute information session every Wednesday and Thursday at 3pm ET (2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT). Register to join us online, learn more about the program, get your questions answered, test out using Zoom, and chat with our webinar hosts: Uvaro instructors, Uvaro Student Services Coordinators, and/or past students and other tech sales reps.

 

Register for a Wednesday

Wednesday

Register for an upcoming Wednesday webinar

Register for a Thursday

Thursday

Register for an upcoming Thursday webinar